Think Tank


  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Student Center

At Think Tank we foster small group friendships, study the Bible, and play games together. Students will be plugged in with a leader and peers of their own age. Pizza is provided. Bring your own Bible, pen & notebook. No registration required.

Contact Anna West to get your student plugged into a small group.


If you have any questions, please contact Anna West.

Inquiry Entry