Crossing High School: Exploring the Bible


  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Student Center - Room 319

Are you a high school student interested in exploring the Bible? Join us on Sunday mornings for a staff-led study where we will learn techniques for reading God’s word and applying it to our lives. Coffee, bagels and donuts provided. No registration is required.


If you have any questions, please contact Jeff Parrett.

Inquiry Entry