DivorceCare: Walking it Out with Christ


  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Student Center, Room 314

Separation and divorce are among the most painful and stressful experiences anyone can face. Though divorce is sadly a common experience, it is still a confusing time when you feel isolated and have lots of questions. The DivorceCare group will help you face these challenges using a Christ-centered approach to rebuild your life.

Registration is $35.


If you have any questions, please contact Shelly Mayer.

Inquiry Entry