Cancer Care for Women


  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Plume, 5751 S. Route K

Cancer Care is a ministry that offers support to women diagnosed with cancer. This includes women who are currently going through treatment for this disease and those living with the life-altering changes this diagnosis brings to daily life “on the other side of cancer.”  This group meets on the second Tuesday evening of each month, at Plume. For more information or to join, email us at [email protected].

We have moved our February meeting to Wednesday, Feb. 15th.


If you have any questions, please contact Darcie Putnam.

Inquiry Entry