Prayer Shawl Meeting

Prayer Shawl Meeting


  • Monday, August 12, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2025 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2025 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 10, 2025 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 14, 2025 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 12, 2025 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, June 9, 2025 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Room 225

Join women from the Prayer Shawl team to crochet and/or knit lap blankets to be donated to individuals who are suffering from physical health issues of any kind. There will also be a time to pray over the blankets and for the individuals that will be receiving them.


If you have any questions, please contact us.

Inquiry Entry