DivorceCare: Walking it Out with Christ


  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Crossing, Rm. 116

Separation and divorce are among the most painful and stressful experiences anyone can face. Though divorce is sadly a common experience, it is still a confusing time when you feel isolated and have lots of questions. The DivorceCare group will help you face these challenges using a Christ-centered approach to rebuild your life.


If you have any questions, please contact us.

Inquiry Entry