DivorceCare: Walking it Out with Christ


  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Crossing - Room 117

Separation and divorce are among the most painful and stressful experiences anyone can face. Though divorce is sadly a common experience, it is still a confusing time when you feel isolated and have lots of questions. The DivorceCare group will help you face these challenges using a Christ-centered approach to rebuild your life. Childcare registration closes on Wednesday, May 8. If you register to attend class after this date and need childcare, please contact us directly at [email protected].


If you have any questions, please contact Shelly Mayer.

Inquiry Entry